Membership

Dear visitor, if you desire to become a martinist and seek initiation in the Ordre Reaux Croix, you are urged to consider the following:

We receive a large amount of e-mails from people requesting information about our Order. Asking if it is possible to join, if there are is a Temple or Circle close to them, or if it is possible to establish the Order in their area.

 

Please consider this before writing to us:

1. Requesting information about the order.

If there is anything you need to know that is not presented on our webpage, please write specific questions.

Please state your full name and why you are contacting the Order.

2. Joining the order

Please write a bit about yourself in your first letter, and why you specifically want to join the Ordre Reaux Croix.

Short requests merely stating that one wants to join, and which are signed with an alias or nickname will not be considered as serious requests.

3. Establishing a new Ordre Reaux Croix Circle or Temple.

To be able to establish a Circle of the ORC, you will need to be at least 3 people eligible and accepted for initiation. At least one of these must be able to travel to a Temple several times during the first years, to receive extensive training in the ways of the Order.

The Grand Council of the Ordre Reaux Croix will consider these requests, and answer them accordingly.

If you wish to contact the order regarding membership, please write to the closest Voie Cardiaque jurisdiction in your country.

If the Ordre Reaux Croix is not established in a region near you, address your inquiry to the closest Temple, or the Grand Council at international@ordrereauxcroix.org

 

Voie Cardiaque Jurisdictions:

Norway:

Oslo:   oslo@ordrereauxcroix.org

Oppland: oppland@ordrereauxcroix.org

 

Sweden:

Stockholm: stockholm@ordrereauxcroix.org

Malmö: malmo@ordrereauxcroix.org

 

USA:

Austin, TX: austin@ordrereauxcroix.org

 

Canada:

Montreal: montreal@ordrereauxcroix.org

 

Greece:

Athens: athens@ordrereauxcroix.org

 

Spain:

Madrid: madrid@ordrereauxcroix.org

 

Brazil:

Porto Alegre: porto.alegre@ordrereauxcroix.org

 

Argentina:

Buenos Aires: buenos.aires@ordrereauxcroix.org

 

Elus Coën Jurisdictions:

Norway:

Oslo:   oslo@ordrereauxcroix.org

Oppland: oppland@ordrereauxcroix.org

 

Sweden:

Stockholm: stockholm@ordrereauxcroix.org

 

Canada:

Montreal: montreal@ordrereauxcroix.org

 

Argentina:

Buenos Aires: buenos.aires@ordrereauxcroix.org

 

C.·.B.·.C.·.S.·. Jurisdictions:

Norway:

Oslo:   oslo@ordrereauxcroix.org

 

Sweden:

Stockholm: stockholm@ordrereauxcroix.org

 

Argentina:

Buenos Aires: buenos.aires@ordrereauxcroix.org